Would use again! Got 3 mini split units installed with one condenser. The work was fast and clean. Finished in one day. Passed city inspection.

thumb Elaine Y.
1/25/2023

  I hired Leor and his team to replace two wall heaters for two of my tenants in the last couple of months. Leor was communicative, transparent & offered efficient scheduling options. Leor even called me when he was in the area to provide a quote & although the scheduling didnt work that day, his initiative and respect for both of our time was appreciated. The technicians were also friendly, efficient, and arrived on time. I received 3 quotes and Top Energy Solutions was competitive & didn't try to upsell me with unnecessary additional repairs.  When there was miscommunication or a product change, Leor was also quick to respond and address my concerns. I also hired them during the busy holiday season so I appreciate their professionalism and quick turnaround time that allowed my tenants to stay warm!

thumb Vivian M.
1/09/2023

  Absolutely wonderful working with Leor. Can't say enough good things. After 20 years, our AC/Heater on roof need to be retired. I was so nervous about finding an honest person to replace. We met with several companies and each one tried to upsell us on a system we didn't need. None of them even went up on the roof to see our current system. Leor went up there right away, came down, and suggested a new unit that was less than any other quote. In two days he had a new system installed on our roof and it works perfectly!! This guy really cares and takes his work seriously. He even personally changed the air filter in our hallway to make sure it was all working well.  So glad we found him here on YELP…Seriously wonderful!!!

thumb Zelda S.
12/29/2022

  Leor was a pleasure to work with! 🙂 He takes his business very serious and makes sure his clients are happy. I love the fact that he is honest and trustworthy. His prices are very reasonable and his products are great quality. We had a new HVAC installed at our house. He acquired the city permits, made sure the job was done correctly and the whole job was done in less then a week with city inspection completed. He is amazing to work with and if I can give him 20 stars I would. Looking forward to other services Leor has to offer our family.

thumb Nunzia G.
12/08/2022

  This is an updated review.  Leor called and apologized to me for a mix-up in scheduling and rescheduled.  He let me know he was on his way and on time.  He did my maintenance and inspection and took pictures to show me all that he did (unit is on roof).  He explained everything to me and made recommendations.  I would use again.

thumb CK E.
12/05/2022

  Leor and his guys were awesome!  Our house was built in 1916 and cannot support a traditional HVAC system therefore, our only choice was a mini split HVAC system.  We were told our 4 zone mini split system would take 2 days to complete and it was more like 1 ¼ days!  Of course the finishing of walls (patching, paint, etc.) needs to be completed, but the units are fully functional and with the warmth provided by our mini split, our house now feels like a home!  Also, Leor has a general contractor license and he's agreed to complete a couple of nagging projects we've needed to complete for some time.  Thanks Leor for the overall great service!

thumb Lisha S.
12/04/2022

  Great firm with attention to detail. Price is very reasonable and completes the job efficiently.

thumb Sam Y.
11/21/2022

  We couldn't be happier with the Leor and his crew– they are the real deal.  We hired them to install a mini-split heat pump system, and then had them back to install an exhaust fan system in our attic. What we liked:

1. Great prices (we especially did a bit of leg work shopping around when we did the heat pump system, and Leor's prices simply couldn't be beat).

2. Fast, courteous, efficient service.  For both projects Leor was able to squeeze us in the same week. His crew showed up when they were supposed to do, got the work done super fast, and were out of there the same day.

Leor has definitely earned repeat business from us.  He'll be our go to for the next energy efficiency project (new windows), and whatever else comes along.

thumb Chris L.
11/08/2022

  Leor and his team are truly professional. They installed our HVAC unit in our apartment and insulated its closet in two days including getting it approved with the city inspector without a problem. It all was done within a couple of days after signing our agreement. We didn't have to wait multiple days or weeks, and their price was the most competitive around. I highly recommend them.

thumb Juan Pablo O.
11/01/2022

  When I found out that I needed to completely overhaul my home's AC system I was obviously very intimidated. I went to Yelp and searched for people close by with high ratings and I am so grateful that I selected Top Energy Solutions. I honestly can not say enough good things about Leor and his team. They were just amazing!

Leor came worked with me by phone and text to talk through our issues then he came out himself to look at the job, talk me through our options then walk me through his proposal and our options. He was upfront, direct and lived up to every single thing we discussed. He helped me deal with permitting and stayed on until everything was approved by the county. Just a top notch job all around!

thumb Evan S.
10/26/2022